` Central Office | Cheshire.ie | Cheshire Ireland

Staff Login





For login details please email info@cheshire.ie

Central Office

Central Office, Block 4, Bracken Business Park, Bracken Road, Sandyford Ind Estate, Dublin18

Tel: 01-2974100 Fax: 01-2052060

Executive Team

Name Position
Aileen Courtney Acting CEO aileen.courtney@cheshire.ie
Theresa Anderson Head of Clinical Services / Acting Deputy CEO Theresa.anderson@cheshire.ie
Tony Nolan Chief Financial Officer tony.nolan@cheshire.ie
Genevieve McNally Executive Assistant / Office Manager genevieve.mcnally@cheshire.ie

Finance Department

Name Position
Tony Nolan Chief Financial Officer tony.nolan@cheshire.ie 
Paula Dunne Management Accountant paula.dunne@cheshire.ie
Gary Loughlin Accounts Assistant   gary.loughlin@cheshire.ie
Breda Palmer Accounts Assistant breda.palmer@cheshire.ie
Alison Hammond Accounts Assistant Alison.hammond@cheshire.ie
Sarah Byrne Accounts Assistant sarah.byrne@cheshire.ie
Alice Hyde Payroll & Pension Administrator alice.hyde@cheshire.ie

HR Department

Name Position
Bernie Redmond HR Manager bernie.redmond@cheshire.ie
Aidan Phelan Senior HR Partner aidan.phelan@cheshire.ie
Tara O'Brien HR Partner tara.obrien@cheshire.ie
Kevin Bent HR Coordinator kevin.bent@cheshire.ie
Giada Minotti HR Administrator Giada.minotti@cheshire.ie

Learning & Development

Name Position
John Weldon Head of Learning & Development john.weldon@cheshire.ie

Service Quality Department

Name Position
Sean Bohan Quality Manager sean.bohan@cheshire.ie
Geraldyn Jackman Quality Partner geraldyn.jackman@cheshire.ie
Linda Collins Quality Partner linda.collins@cheshire.ie
Elaine Morris Quality Partner elaine.morris@cheshire.ie

Housing & Legal Department

Name Position
Martina Larkin Housing and Legal Manager martina.larkin@cheshire.ie
Majella Grainger Housing Manager majella.grainger@cheshire.ie

Safeguarding

Name Position
Niall Myers Natonal Adult Safeguarding Lead niall.myers@cheshire.ie

Clinical Support Services

Name Position
Theresa Anderson Head of Clinical Services / Acting Deputy CEO theresa.anderson@cheshire.ie
Aileen Cullen   Clinical Partner aileen.cullen@cheshire.ie
Denise Leonard Clinical Partner denise.leonard@cheshire.ie
Isabelle Napoleao                       Community Clinical Partner isabelle.napoleao@cheshire.ie

Christine Hamilton

Community Clinical Partner christine.hamilton@cheshire.ie

Risk Management

Name Position
Jason Cooling O'Regan National Health & Safety, Risk Manager jason.coolingoregan@cheshire.ie

Central Office Administration Staff

Name Position
Genevieve McNally Office Manager genevieve.mcnally@cheshire.ie
Mary Mahon Administration Assistant mary.mahon@cheshire.ie
Joyce Kane Administration Assistant joyce.kane@cheshire.ie

 

Join Cheshire Ireland on Facebook Join Cheshire Ireland on LinkedIn