` Service Managers | Cheshire.ie | Cheshire Ireland

Staff Login





For login details please email info@cheshire.ie

Service Managers

Abbey View Residences

Manager Deirdre Chapman
Address Chapel Hill, Sligo
Tel 071 917 1155
Fax 071 917 1155
Email Deirdre.chapman@cheshire.ie

Ardeen Cheshire Home

Manager David Slattery
Address Shillelagh, Co. Wicklow
Tel 053 9429143
Fax 053 9429170
Email david.slattery@cheshire.ie

Ballina Cheshire Services

Manager Damien Woods
Address Park View, Belleek, Ballina, Co Mayo
Tel 096 21516
Email Damien.woods@cheshire.ie 

Blackrock Cheshire

Coordinator Patricia Mollahan
Address Cross Avenue, Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Tel 01 283 5548
Fax 01 283 5344
Email patricia.mollahan@cheshire.ie

Cara Cheshire House

Manager Patrick Keane
Address Phoenix Park, Chapelizod, Dublin 20
Tel 01 671 2944
Fax 01 671 6496
Email patrick.keane@cheshire.ie

Cheshire Community Services - Dublin

Manager Georgina Webb
Tel 087 7377551
Email Georgina.webb@cheshire.ie 

South East Leinster Community Services

Manager Noeleen Brady-Doyle
Address Unit 16 Enterprise Centre, Gorey Business Park, Ramstown Lower, Gorey, Co. Wexford
Tel 087 7952363
Email noeleen.brady-doyle@cheshire.ie

Cork Supported Accommodation Service

Acting Manager Jason Cooke
Address St Laurence Cheshire Home, Lota Park, Glanmire, Co. Cork
Tel 087 1884363
Email jason.cooke@cheshire.ie

Donegal Cheshire Apartments

Acting Manager Keith Gallagher
Address Long Lane, Letterkenny Co. Donegal
Tel 074 912 7321
Fax 074 912 7678
Email keith.gallagher@cheshire.ie

Dundalk Cheshire Service

Coordinator: Loughlin Quinn
Address Clanmil Community Centre, 69 Claddagh Park, Tom Bellow Ave, Dundalk, Co Louth.
Tel 042 932 9562
Fax 042 932 9642
Email loughlin.quinn@cheshire.ie

Eaglewood Cheshire

Co-ordinator Sharon Morgan
Address Apartment 78, Rochestown Avenue, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin
Tel 01 235 2922
Fax 01 235 3753
Email Sharon.morgan@cheshire.ie

Galway Cheshire House

Manager Richard Humphreys
Address Curragrean, Merlin Park, Galway
Tel 091 771 762
Fax 091 764 349
Email richard.humphreys@cheshire.ie 

Greystones Cheshire House

Manager Noeleen Brady-Doyle
Address 6 Bellevue Demense, St. Bridget’s Park, Blacklion, Greystones, Co. Wicklow
Tel 01 2556148
Fax 01 2556149
Email noeleen.brady-doyle@cheshire.ie

Kerry Cheshire

Manager Karen O'Donoghue
Address St. Margaret’s Road, Killarney, Co. Kerry
Tel 064 66 35606
Fax 064 66 35693
Email karen.odonoghue@cheshire.ie

O’Dwyer Cheshire Home

Manager Damien Woods
Address Lismirrane, Swinford, Co. Mayo
Tel 094 938 4134
Fax 094 938 4462
Email Damien.woods@cheshire.ie 

Newbridge Respite Centre

Manager
Address “The Meadows”, 356 Standhouse Road, Newbridge, Co. Kildare
Tel 045 446414 / 045 446415
Fax 045 449877
Email Niamh.oregan@cheshire.ie

Rathfredagh Cheshire Home

Manager
Address Newcastle West, Co. Limerick
Tel 069 83100
Fax 069 83153
Email

St. Laurence Cheshire Home

Person in Charge Olivia Wilkinson
Address Lota Park, Glanmire, Co. Cork
Tel 021 482 2192
Fax 021 486 6833
Email

St. Patrick’s Cheshire Home

Manager Shauna Bradley
Address Tullow, Co. Carlow
Tel 059 915 1386
Fax 059 915 1933
Email shauna.bradley@cheshire.ie

Waterford Cheshire

Manager Derek Murphy
Address John’s Hill, Waterford
Tel 051 871 993
Fax 051 871 618
Email derek.murphy@cheshire.ie

 

Join Cheshire Ireland on Facebook Join Cheshire Ireland on LinkedIn