` Centres | Cheshire.ie | Cheshire Ireland

Staff Login





For login details please email info@cheshire.ie

Cheshire Centres

Abbey View Residences

Manager: Deirdre Chapman
Address: Chapel Hill, Sligo
Tel: 071 917 1155 / 071 917 1064
Fax: 071 917 1155
Email: Deirdre.chapman@cheshire.ie

Ardeen Cheshire Home

Manager: Shauna Bradley
Address: Shillelagh, Co. Wicklow
Tel: 053 9429143
Fax: 053 9429170
Email: shauna.bradley@cheshire.ie

Ballina Cheshire

Manager Maura Gavin
Address Park View, Belleek, Ballina, Co Mayo
Tel 096 21516
Email maura.gavin@cheshire.ie

Blackrock Cheshire

Co-ordinator Noeleen Brady-Doyle
Address Cross Avenue, Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Tel 01 283 5548
Fax 01 283 5344
Email noeleen.brady-doyle@cheshire.ie

Cara Cheshire House

Manager: Mairead Dunne 
Address: Phoenix Park, Chapelizod, Dublin 20
Tel: 01 671 2944
Fax: 01 671 6496
Email: mairead.dunne@cheshire.ie

Cheshire Community Living South

Manager TBC
Tel: TBC
Email: info@cheshire.ie

Cheshire Community Living, North

Manager: Violet Lennon
Tel: 087 9524928
Email: violet.lennon@cheshire.ie

Cork Supported Accommodation Service

Manager: Miriam Tobin
Address: St Laurence Cheshire Home, Lota Park, Glanmire, Co. Cork
Tel: 021 4822192
Email: Miriam.tobin@cheshire.ie

Donegal Cheshire Apartments

Manager: Jean McKenzie
Address: Long Lane, Letterkenny Co. Donegal
Tel: 074 912 7678 / 074 912 7321
Fax: 074 912 7678
Email: jean.mckenzie@cheshire.ie

Dundalk Cheshire Service

Coordinator: Loughlin Quinn
Address: Clanmil Community Centre, 69 Claddagh Park, Tom Bellow Ave, Dundalk, Co Louth.
Tel: 042 932 9562
Fax: 042 932 9642
Email: loughlin.quinn@cheshire.ie

Eaglewood Cheshire

Co-ordinator Sharon Morgan
Address Apartment 78, Rochestown Avenue, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin
Tel 01 235 2922
Fax 01 235 3753
Email Sharon.morgan@cheshire.ie

Galway Cheshire House

Manager Linda Collins
Address Curragrean, Merlin Park, Galway
Tel 091 771 762
Fax 091 764 349
Email linda.collins@cheshire.ie

Greystones Cheshire House

Manager Patrick Keane
Address 6 Bellevue Demense, St. Bridget’s Park, Blacklion, Greystones, Co. Wicklow
Tel 01 2556148
Fax 01 2556149
Email patrick.keane@cheshire.ie

Kerry Cheshire

Manager Karen O'Donoghue
Address St. Margaret’s Road, Killarney, Co. Kerry
Tel 064 66 35606
Fax 064 66 35693
Email karen.odonoghue@cheshire.ie

O’Dwyer Cheshire Home

Manager Maura Gavin
Address Lismirrane, Swinford, Co. Mayo
Tel 094 938 4134
Fax 094 938 4462
Email Maura.gavin@cheshire.ie

Newbridge Respite Centre

Manager Jarlath Tunney
Address: “The Meadows”, 356 Standhouse Road, Newbridge, Co. Kildare
Tel: 045 446414 / 045 446415
Fax: 045 449877
Email: Jarlath.tunney@cheshire.ie

Rathfredagh Cheshire Home

Manager: Denise Leonard
Address: Newcastle West, Co. Limerick
Tel: 069 83100
Fax: 069 83153
Email: denise.leonard@cheshire.ie

Richmond Cheshire House

Manager: Patrick Keane
Address: Richmond Park, Monkstown, Co. Dublin
Tel: 01 280 6761
Fax: 01 280 6774
Email: patrick.keane@cheshire.ie

St. Laurence Cheshire Home

Manager: Maighread Kelly
Address: Lota Park, Glanmire, Co. Cork
Tel: 021 482 2192
Fax: 021 486 6833
Email: maighread.kelly@cheshire.ie

St. Patrick’s Cheshire Home

Manager: Shauna Bradley
Address: Tullow, Co. Carlow
Tel: 059 915 1386
Fax: 059 915 1933
Email: shauna.bradley@cheshire.ie

Waterford Cheshire

Manager: Cabrini DeBarra
Address: John’s Hill, Waterford
Tel: 051 871 993
Fax: 051 871 618
Email: cabrini.DeBarra@cheshire.ie

 

Join Cheshire Ireland on Facebook Join Cheshire Ireland on LinkedIn Join Cheshire Ireland on Twitter

Donate now with MyCharity.ie! Leave a Legacy with MyLegacy.ie!